Branch Committee

The NT Branch Committee comprises of:

  • Terry Battalis - Branch President & National Councillor
  • Darryl Wakelin - Vice President & Alternate Councillor
  • Adam Bennett - Vice President Finance
  • Shelley Forester
  • Brad Coleman
  • Nunzio Meta
  • Mark George 

Was this page useful to you?

Do you want us to contact you?
To contact your local branch representative directly, please see the details on our contact page.
You can also help us improve the website by completing a short survey.
Page last updated 23 February 2017