Nominations are open for the Pharmacy Guild of Australia NT Branch Committee Office Holders

Stage 2 - Election of Branch Committee Office Bearers has commenced.

The following members have been elected to the Branch Committee and being financial members of the Guild are therefore eligible for election as office bearers. Any two financial members of the Branch may nominate a committee member for election as an office bearer.

4. Shelley FORESTER
5. Mark GEORGE
6. Steven KONG
7. Darryl WAKELIN

The Electoral Roll for this Election has now closed.  The Returning Officer will mail a hard copy of the Election Notice and the Nomination Form to all members at their nominated postal address on Friday 14th July 2017.

Please note that the Returning Officer has changed since Stage 1 of the Election, and is now John Nguyen at the Brisbane Office of the Australian Electoral Commission.  The email, fax and postal addresses for returning your Nomination Form have subsequently changed.  Please double check the Election Notice and Nomination Form to ensure you reply to the correct Returning Officer, and allow additional time for your form to reach Brisbane by Australia Post. In order to ensure your Nomination Form reaches the returning officer before nominations close it is recommended that you return the Form by email or fax.

Nominations open Friday, 14 July 2017 and close at 5:00pm (CST) Friday 28 July, 2017

Election Notice Nomination Form Code of conduct Instructions for candidates

Was this page useful to you?

Page last updated on: 16 July 2019