Useful Links                             Useful Links Image                                                                        

Tasmanian                                                                                                            
Tasmanian Pharmacy Authority (www.pharmacyauthority.tas.gov.au)
Pharmaceutical Services Branch DHHS (www.dhhs.tas.gov.au/psbtas)
Workcover Tasmania (www.workcover.tas.gov.au)
WorkSafe Tasmania (www.worksafe.tas.gov.au)
Tasmanian Legislation Online (www.thelaw.tas.gov.au)
Workplace Standards Tasmania (www.wst.tas.gov.au)
Tasmanian Small Business Council (www.tsbc.org.au)
Tasmanian Chamber of Commerce & Industry (www.tcci.com.au/tcci)

Federal Government
Pharmacy Board of Australia (www.pharmacyboard.gov.au)
Australian Taxation Office Small Business Assist (www.ato.gov.au/sba)
Business.gov.au (www.business.gov.au)
Fair Work Ombudsman (www.fwa.gov.au)
Safe Work Australia (www.safeworkaustralia.gov.au)
Australian Bureau of Statistics (www.abs.gov.au)
Australian Institute of Health & Welfare (www.aihw.gov.au)
Department of Health & Ageing (www.health.gov.au)
Medicare Australia (www.medicareaustralia.gov.au)
Therapeutic Goods Administration (www.tga.gov.au)
Australian Competition & Consumer Commission (www.accc.gov.au)
Carer Gateway (www.carergateway.gov.au


Pharmacy (Australia)
Australian Association of Consultant Pharmacy (www.aacp.com.au)
Medicines Australia (www.medicinesaustralia.com.au)
Pharmaceutical Society of Australia (www.psa.org.au
Society of Hospital Pharmacists Australia (www.shpa.org.au)
The Return of Unwanted Medicines (RUM) Project (www.returnmed.com.au)
Find a Pharmacy (www.findapharmacy.com.au)
Pharmacy Program Incentives (www.5cpa.com.au
AusPharmList (www.auspharmlist.net)
Business Council of Australia (www.bca.com.au)
National Retail Association (www.nra.net.au)


Pharmacy (International)
Pharmacy Guild of New Zealand (www.pgnz.org.nz)
Canadian Pharmacists Association (www.pharmacists.ca)
 
 
Guild Related Websites
Quality Care Pharmacy Program (www.qcpp.com)
Rural & Remote Pharmacy (www.ruralpharmacy.com.au)
Ask Your Pharmacist (www.askyourpharmacist.com.au)
Australian Association of Consultant Pharmacy (www.aacp.com.au)
eGuild (www.epothecary.com.au)
Emergency Locum Service (www.els.com.au)
Gold Cross Products & Services (www.goldx.com.au)
Guild Insurance & Financial Services (www.guildifs.com.au)
Pharmacy Cricket (www.pharmacycricket.com.au)


National Health Organisations 
Alzheimer’s Association Australia (www.alzheimers.org.au)
Australian Breastfeeding Association (www.breastfeeding.asn.au)
Australian Cancer Society (www.cancer.org.au)
Australian Dental Association (www.ada.org.au)
Australian Federation of AIDS Organisations (www.afao.org.au)
Australian Healthcare Association (www.aushealthcare.com.au)
Australian Medical Association (www.ama.com.au)
Australian Physiotherapy Association (www.physiotherapy.asn.au)
Australian Red Cross (www.redcross.org.au)
BeyondBlue (www.beyondblue.org.au)
Carers Australia (www.carersaustralia.com.au)
Cervical Cancer Prevention Program (www.cancerscreening.gov.au)
Consumers’ Health Forum of Australia (www.chf.org.au)
Diabetes Australia (www.diabetesaustralia.com.au)
Eczema Association of Australia (www.eczema.org.au)
Heart Foundation of Australia (www.heartfoundation.com.au)
Kidney Health Australia (www.kidney.org.au)
Leukaemia Foundation (www.leukaemia.org.au)
Lifeline (www.lifeline.org.au)
National Rural Health Alliance (www.ruralhealth.org.au)
Stroke Foundation (www.strokefoundation.com.au)
National Association for Prevention of Child Abuse & Neglect (NAPCAN) (www.napcan.org.au)
Optometrists Association Of Australia (www.optometrists.asn.au)
Vision 2020: The Right to Sight – Australia (www.vision2020australia.org.au)
Whitelion (www.whitelion.asn.au)


Tasmanian Health Organisations
Aged & Community Services Tasmania (www.agedcaretas.org.au)
Asthma Foundation of Tasmania (www.asthmatas.org.au)
Arthritis Tasmania (www.arthritistas.org.au)
Anglicare Tasmania (www.anglicare-tas.org.au)
Aurora Disability Services (www.dhhs.tas.gov.au/service_information/disability/aurora_disability_services)
Brain Injury Association Of Tasmania (www.biat.org.au)
Cerebal Palsy Tasmania (www.cptas.org.au)
Cancer Council of Tasmania (www.cancertas.org.au)
Cystic Fibrosis Tasmania (www.cysticfibrosis.org.au/tas)
Colony47 (www.colony47.com.au)
Child Health Association (www.chatas.org.au)
COSMOS (www.cosmos.org.au)
COTA Tasmania (Council of The Ageing) (www.cotatas.org.au)
Down Syndrome Association Of Tasmania (www.downsyndrometasmania.org.au)
Drug Education Network Tasmania (www.den.org.au)
Epilepsy Tasmania (www.epilepsytasmania.org)
Headway Tasmania (www.headwaytas.net.au)
Lupus Association of Tasmania (www.lupustas.bigpondhosting.com)
Motor Neurone Disease Tasmania (www.mndatas.asn.au)
Multiple Sclerosis Society of Tasmania (www.mstas.org.au)
Muscular Dystrophy Association of Tasmania (www.mdtasmania.org.au)
Multicultural Council of Tasmania (www.mcot.org.au)
ParaQuad Association Of Tasmania (www.paraquadtas.org.au)
Salvation Army Tasmania (www.salvationarmy.org.au/tas)
STAR (Supported Tenancy Accommodation & Respite) (www.startas.org)
Tasmania Medicare Local (www.tasmedicarelocal.com.au)
The Tasmania Council on AIDS, Hepatitis and Related Diseases (TasCAHRD) (www.tascahrd.org.au)
Tasmanian Deaf Society (www.tasdeaf.org.au)
Tasmanian Council of Social Service (TASCOSS) (www.tascoss.org.au)

Was this page useful to you?

Do you want us to contact you?
To contact your local branch representative directly, please see the details on our contact page.
You can also help us improve the website by completing a short survey.
Page last updated 07 March 2017