The Pharmacy Guild of Australia WA Branch

1322 Hay Street

West Perth

6005

PO BOX 968

West Perth, WA 6872

Phone

Ph: (08) 9429 4100

Fax: (08) 9324 2075


Executive

Matthew Tweedie, Director
reception@wa.guild.org.au

Stephen Wragg, President
reception@wa.guild.org.au


Member Services and Business Support

Anthony McAnuff
Executive Manager
amcanuff@wa.guild.org.au

Janice Godsall
Accountant
accounts@wa.guild.org.au

Lyndsey Mead
Membership & Communications Coordinator
lmead@wa.guild.org.au

Kate Jensen
Receptionist
reception@wa.guild.org.au

Nada Clark
Business Support Officer
nclark@wa.guild.org.au
0407 080 044

Andria Aird
Business Support Officer
aaird@wa.guild.org.au
0413 121 146

Joanne Arbuckle
Business Support Officer
jarbuckle@wa.guild.org.au
0438 895 002


Training

Cathie Marshall
Quality Manager
cmarshall@wa.guild.org.au
0407 071 108

Natasha Sergeant
Pharmacy Assistant Training Officer
nsergeant@wa.guild.org.au

Elizabeth Murphy
Pharmacy Assistant Training Officer
emurphy@wa.guild.org.au

Sue Hodges
Compliance Officer

Lenette Mullen
Intern Training Program Clinical Tutor
lmullen@wa.guild.org.au

Was this page useful to you?

Do you want us to contact you?
To contact your local branch representative directly, please see the details on our contact page.
You can also help us improve the website by completing a short survey.
Page last updated 25 August 2017