THE PHARMACY GUILD OF AUSTRALIA - WA BRANCH

1322 Hay Street, West Perth WA 6005
PO BOX 968, West Perth WA 6872

Telephone: (08) 9429 4100
Fax: (08) 9324 2075

Email: reception@wa.guild.org.au / members@wa.guild.org.au

Matthew Tweedie
Director
reception@wa.guild.org.au

Stephen Wragg
President
reception@wa.guild.org.au


Member Services Team

Anthony McAnuff
Executive Manager
amcanuff@wa.guild.org.au

Janice Godsall
Accountant
accounts@wa.guild.org.au

Lyndsey Mead
Membership & Communications Coordinator
lmckie@wa.guild.org.au

Samantha Convey
Receptionist
reception@wa.guild.org.au

Denise Crockford
Professional Services Officer
dcrockford@wa.guild.org.au
0438 895 554

Nada Clark
Professional Services Officer
nclark@wa.guild.org.au
0407 080 044

Andria Aird
Professional Services Officer
aaird@wa.guild.org.au
0413 121 146

Lenette Mullen
Intern Training Program Clinical Tutor
lmullen@wa.guild.org.au


Quality & Training Team

Cathie Marshall
Quality Manager
cmarshall@wa.guild.org.au
0407 071 108

Joanne Arbuckle
QCPP Implementation Officer
jarbuckle@wa.guild.org.au
0438 895 002

Sheryl Lincoln
Training Manager
slincoln@wa.guild.org.au

Natasha Sergeant
Pharmacy Assistant Training Officer
nsergeant@wa.guild.org.au

Elizabeth Murphy
Pharmacy Assistant Training Officer
emurphy@wa.guild.org.au

Sue Hodges
Compliance Officer

Was this page useful to you?

Do you want us to contact you?
To contact your local branch representative directly, please see the details on our contact page.
You can also help us improve the website by completing a short survey.
Page last updated 06 April 2017