Queensland Branch Contact Details
Address

132 Leichhardt Street

Spring Hill QLD 4000

PO Box 457

Spring Hill QLD 4004

Phone

07 3831 3788

07 3831 9246 (fax)

Branch Committee and District Bearers

The Queensland Branch Committee members represent certain districts throughout Queensland. For reference, download the Branch Committee district map.

BRANCH COMMITTEE DISTRICT MAP >

Trent Twomey - Far North Queensland
Branch President 
trent.twomey@qldguild.org.au

Chris Owen - Brisbane
Vice President & National Councillor
chris.owen@qldguild.org.au

Lucy Walker - South West Queensland
Alternative National Councillor
lucy.walker@qldguild.org.au

Manj Singh - Wide Bay Burnett (member elect)

Kos Sclavos - Brisbane
Vice President Finance
kos.sclavos@qldguild.org.au

Rick Xynias - Brisbane
Senior Vice President
rick.xynias@qldguild.org.au

Cate Whalan - North Queensland
cate.whalan@qldguild.org.au

Andrew Hawken - Central Queensland (member elect)

James Lester - Sunshine Coast
james.lester@qldguild.org.au

Paul Jaffar - Gold Coast
paul.jaffar@qldguild.org.au

Amanda Seeto - Brisbane
amanda.seeto@qldguild.org.au

Fiona Watson - Brisbane
fiona.watson@qldguild.org.au


Read our Complaints Policy (PDF, 111.83 KB)

Was this page useful to you?

Page last updated on: 02 October 2020