Queensland Branch
Director - Robyn Ede

132 Leichhardt Street

Spring Hill QLD 4000

PO Box 457

Spring Hill QLD 4004

Phone

Ph: 07 3831 3788

Fax: 07 3831 9246

Branch Committee and District Bearers

Tim Logan – Sunshine Coast
Branch President & Senior National Vice President
tim.logan@qldguild.org.au

Rick Xynias – Brisbane
Senior Vice President
Rick.Xynias@qldguild.org.au

Mike Farrell – Central Queensland
Vice President Finance
Mike.Farrell@qldguild.org.au

Amanda Seeto – Brisbane
Amanda.Seeto@qldguild.org.au

Trent Twomey – Far North Queensland
National Councillor
Trent.Twomey@qldguild.org.au

Kos Sclavos
– Brisbane
kos.sclavos@qldguild.org.au

Paul Jaffar – Gold Coast
Paul.Jaffar@qldguild.org.au

Mario Calanna – North Queensland
Mario.Calanna@qldguild.org.au

George Fotinos – Brisbane
George.Fotinos@qldguild.org.au

David Holmes – Wide Bay Burnett
David.Holmes@qldguild.org.au

Louise Malouf – Brisbane
Louise.Malouf@qldguild.org.au

Chris Owen – South West Queensland
Chris.Owen@qldguild.org.au

Read our Complaints Policy

Was this page useful to you?

Do you want us to contact you?
To contact your local branch representative directly, please see the details on our contact page.
You can also help us improve the website by completing a short survey.
Page last updated 05 May 2017