Queensland Branch
Director - Robyn Ede

132 Leichhardt Street

Spring Hill QLD 4000

PO Box 457

Spring Hill QLD 4004

Phone

Ph: 07 3831 3788

Fax: 07 3831 9246

Branch Committee and District Bearers

Tim Logan - Sunshine Coast
Branch President & Senior National Vice President
tim.logan@qldguild.org.au

Trent Twomey - Far North Queensland
National Councillor
Trent.Twomey@qldguild.org.au

Rick Xynias - Brisbane
Senior Vice President
Rick.Xynias@qldguild.org.au

Cate Whalan - North Queensland
cate.whalan@qldguild.org.au

Allan Milostic - Central Queensland
allan.milostic@qldguild.org.au

Vikesh Kumar - Wide Bay Burnett
vikesh.kumar@qldguild.org.au

Paul Jaffar - Gold Coast
Paul.Jaffar@qldguild.org.au

Lucy Walker - South West Queensland
lucy.walker@qldguild.org.au

Chris Owen - Brisbane
Chris.Owen@qldguild.org.au

Kos Sclavos - Brisbane
kos.sclavos@qldguild.org.au

Amanda Seeto - Brisbane
amanda.seeto@qldguild.org.au

Fiona Watson - Brisbane
fiona.watson@qldguild.org.au


Read our Complaints Policy

Was this page useful to you?

Do you want us to contact you?
To contact your local branch representative directly, please see the details on our contact page.
You can also help us improve the website by completing a short survey.
Page last updated 06 October 2017