Queensland Branch Contact Details


Address

132 Leichhardt Street, Spring Hill Q 4000
PO Box 457, Spring Hill Q 4004

Email

enquiries@qldguild.org.au
membership@qldguild.org.au

Phone

P: 07 3831 3788
F: 07 3831 9246

Branch Committee and District Bearers


Each Queensland Branch Committee Member represents a specific district of community pharmacies in Queensland. For your reference, download the Branch Committee District Map.

Trent Twomey
National President and Branch Committee Member for Far North Queensland
E: trent.twomey@qldguild.org.au

Chris Owen
Queensland Branch President and Branch Committee Member for Brisbane
E: chris.owen@qldguild.org.au

Amanda Seeto
Acting Queensland Branch Vice President and Branch Committee Member for Brisbane
E: amanda.seeto@qldguild.org.au

Kos Sclavos
Queensland Branch Vice President Finance and Branch Committee Member for Brisbane
E: kos.sclavos@qldguild.org.au

Fiona Watson
Branch Committee Member for Brisbane
E: fiona.watson@qldguild.org.au

Rick Xynias
Branch Committee Member for Brisbane
E: rick.xynias@qldguild.org.au

Lucy Walker
Branch Committee Member for South West Queensland
E: lucy.walker@qldguild.org.au

Paul Jaffar
Branch Committee Member for the Gold Coast
E: paul.jaffar@qldguild.org.au

James Lester
Branch Committee Member for the Sunshine Coast
E: james.lester@qldguild.org.au

Manj Singh
Branch Committee Member for Wide Bay Burnett
E: manj.singh@qldguild.org.au

Andy Hawken
Branch Committee Member for Central Queensland
E: andy.hawken@qldguild.org.au

Cate Whalan
Branch Committee Member for North Queensland
E: cate.whalan@qldguild.org.au

....

Complaints Policy


Please click here to download a copy of The Pharmacy Guild of Australia, Queensland Branch complaints policy.

....

....

Was this page useful to you?

Page last updated on: 07 October 2021