Queensland Branch
Director - Robyn Ede

132 Leichhardt Street

Spring Hill QLD 4000

PO Box 457

Spring Hill QLD 4004

Phone

Ph: 07 3831 3788

Fax: 07 3831 9246

Branch Committee and District Bearers

Trent Twomey - Far North Queensland
Branch President 
trent.twomey@qldguild.org.au

Chris Owen - Brisbane
Vice President & National Councillor
Chris.Owen@qldguild.org.au

Lucy Walker - South West Queensland
Alternative National Councillor
lucy.walker@qldguild.org.au

Vikesh Kumar - Wide Bay Burnett
Alternative National Councillor
vikesh.kumar@qldguild.org.au

Kos Sclavos - Brisbane
Vice President Finance
kos.sclavos@qldguild.org.au

Rick Xynias - Brisbane
Senior Vice President
rx@qldguild.org.au

Chris Owen - Brisbane
National Councillor
Chris.Owen@qldguild.org.au

Cate Whalan - North Queensland
cate.whalan@qldguild.org.au

Allan Milostic - Central Queensland
allan.milostic@qldguild.org.au

Paul Jaffar - Gold Coast
Paul.Jaffar@qldguild.org.au

Amanda Seeto - Brisbane
amanda.seeto@qldguild.org.au

Fiona Watson - Brisbane
fiona.watson@qldguild.org.au


Read our Complaints Policy

Was this page useful to you?

Do you want us to contact you?
To contact your local branch representative directly, please see the details on our contact page.
You can also help us improve the website by completing a short survey.
Page last updated 07 November 2017