QLD Branch Contact Details
Address

132 Leichhardt Street

Spring Hill QLD 4000

PO Box 457

Spring Hill QLD 4004

Phone

07 3831 3788

07 3831 9246 (fax)

Branch Committee and District Bearers

Trent Twomey - Far North Queensland
Branch President 
trent.twomey@qldguild.org.au

Chris Owen - Brisbane
Vice President & National Councillor
chris.owen@qldguild.org.au

Lucy Walker - South West Queensland
Alternative National Councillor
lucy.walker@qldguild.org.au

Vikesh Kumar - Wide Bay Burnett
Alternative National Councillor
vikesh.kumar@qldguild.org.au

Kos Sclavos - Brisbane
Vice President Finance
kos.sclavos@qldguild.org.au

Rick Xynias - Brisbane
Senior Vice President
rick.xynias@qldguild.org.au

Cate Whalan - North Queensland
cate.whalan@qldguild.org.au

Allan Milostic - Central Queensland
allan.milostic@qldguild.org.au

Tim Logan - Sunshine Coast
tim.logan@qldguild.org.au

Paul Jaffar - Gold Coast
paul.jaffar@qldguild.org.au

Amanda Seeto - Brisbane
amanda.seeto@qldguild.org.au

Fiona Watson - Brisbane
fiona.watson@qldguild.org.au


Read our Complaints Policy (PDF, 111.83 KB)

Was this page useful to you?

Page last updated 10 October 2019