Branch Committee

Mr Nick Panayiaris
Branch President

E: nick.panayiaris@sa.guild.org.au

 

Mr Greg Scarlett
National Councillor / Vice President

E: greg.scarlett@sa.guild.org.au

 

Mr Paul Simmons
Vice President (Finance)

E: paul.simmons@sa.guild.org.au

 

Mr Marc Apolloni
Vice President

E: marc.apolloni@sa.guild.org.au

 

Mr Arn Doan
Branch Committee Member

 

Mr Irfan Hashmi
Branch Committee Member

 

Mr Matthew Gillespie
Branch Committee Member

 

Ms Rabia Kajani
Branch Committee Member

 

Ms Renee Wynee
Branch Committee Member

 

Ms Salma Abou-Abdallah
Branch Committee Member

Branch Staff

Peter SchwarzBranch Directorpeter.schwarz@sa.guild.org.au0419 359 688
Robyn GarrickExecutive Assistantrobyn.garrick@sa.guild.org.au 
Gillian StarrMembership and Business Supportgillian.starr@sa.guild.org.au0414 526 071
Colleen WhittakerBusiness Supportcolleen.whittaker@sa.guild.org.au0459 443 988
Victoria CosgroveBusiness Supportvictoria.cosgrove@sa.guild.org.au0422932036
Abby BarrattState Training Managertrainingsa@sa.guild.org.au 
Lauren ScarmanTrainer/Assessortrainingsa@sa.guild.org.au 
Julie JacobsonBranch Accountantjulie.jacobson@sa.guild.org.au 
Violet TorokAccounts / Administrationviolet.torok@sa.guild.org.au 
Simon MissoSenior Business Manager / Payrollsimon.misso@sa.guild.org.au0402999091
Rebecca SmithSenior Project Officer / Payrollrebecca.smith@sa.guild.org.au0408855120
Jo GibsonTeam Leader / Payrolljo.gibson@sa.guild.org.au0411115148
Marisa PalottaPayroll Officerpayroll.sa@sa.guild.org.au 
Antonella CataniaPayroll Officerantonella.catania@sa.guild.org.au 
Karen FrahnPayroll Officerkaren.frahn@sa.guild.org.au 
Sofia CorboPayroll Officerpayroll.sa@sa.guild.org.au

Was this page useful to you?

Page last updated on: 07 June 2022