Branch Committee

Mr Nick Panayiaris
Branch President



Mr Greg Scarlett
National Councillor / Vice President



Mr Paul Simmons
Vice President (Finance)



Mr Marc Apolloni
Vice President



Mr Arn Doan
Branch Committee Member


Mr Irfan Hashmi
Branch Committee Member


Mr Matthew Gillespie
Branch Committee Member


Ms Rabia Kajani
Branch Committee Member


Ms Renee Wynee
Branch Committee Member


Ms Salma Abou-Abdallah
Branch Committee Member

Branch Staff

Peter SchwarzBranch 359 688
Robyn GarrickExecutive 
Gillian StarrMembership and Business 526 071
Colleen WhittakerBusiness 443 988
Victoria CosgroveBusiness
Abby BarrattState Training 
Lauren ScarmanTrainer/ 
Julie JacobsonBranch 
Violet TorokAccounts / 
Simon MissoSenior Business Manager /
Rebecca SmithSenior Project Officer /
Jo GibsonTeam Leader /
Marisa PalottaPayroll 
Antonella CataniaPayroll 
Karen FrahnPayroll 
Sofia CorboPayroll

Was this page useful to you?

Page last updated on: 07 June 2022