Contacts

General

The Pharmacy Guild of Australia
South Australian Branch

12/202 Glen Osmond Road
Fullarton SA 5063

Phone: (08) 8304 8300
Fax:     (08) 8333 1729
trainingsa@sa.guild.org.au


Branch Committee

Nick Panayiaris  

President

nick.panayiaris@sa.guild.org.au

Paul Simmons

Vice President (Finance)

paul.simmons@sa.guild.org.au

Suzanne Schultz

Vice President

suzanne.schultz@sa.guild.org.au

An Doan

Vice President

an.doan@sa.guild.org.au

Ian Todd

National Councillor

ian.todd@sa.guild.org.au

Helen Flannery

Committee Member

helen.flannery@sa.guild.org.au

Tin Huynh

Committee Member

tin.huynh@sa.guild.org.au

Maja Ajdukovic

Committee Member

maja.ajdukovic@sa.guild.org.au

Marc Apolloni

Committee Member

marc.apolloni@sa.guild.org.au

Tim Gross

Committee Member

tim.gross@sa.guild.org.au


Branch Staff
Peter SchwarzBranch Directorpeter.schwarz@sa.guild.org.au0419 359 688
Gillian StarrQCPP Officergillian.starr@sa.guild.org.au0414 526 071
Colleen WhittakerQCPP Officercolleen.whittaker@sa.guild.org.au0459 443 988
Julie JacobsonAccountantjulie.jacobson@sa.guild.org.au 
Lucy RebeiroFinance Officerlucy.rebeiro@sa.guild.org.au 
Rebecca SmithPayroll Managerrebecca.smith@sa.guild.org.au 
Cindy RidgwellPayroll Officercindy.ridgwell@sa.guild.org.au 
Matthew LehmanPayroll Officermatthew.lehmann@sa.guild.org.au 
Marisa PallottaPayroll Officermarisa.pallotta@sa.guild.org.au 
Valerie JaysPayroll Officervalerie.jays@sa.guild.org.au 
Lauren MazzachiPayroll Officerlauren.mazzachi@sa.guild.org.au 
Sofia CorboPayroll Officersofia.corbo@sa.guild.org.au 
Tim BangsundProfessional Services Officertim.bangsund@sa.guild.org.au0429 111 792
Meredith DuftyTraining Managermeredith.dufty@sa.guild.org.au0439 625 673
Annemarie HallTrainer/ Assessorannemarie.hall@sa.guild.org.au 
Abby BarrattTrainer/ Assessorabby.barratt@sa.guild.org.au 
Renai HabetsAdministration Coordinator renai.habets@sa.guild.org.au

Was this page useful to you?

Do you want us to contact you?
To contact your local branch representative directly, please see the details on our contact page.
You can also help us improve the website by completing a short survey.
Page last updated 15 May 2017