The Pharmacy Guild of Australia
South Australian Branch

12/202 Glen Osmond Road
Fullarton SA 5063

Phone: (08) 8304 8300
Fax:     (08) 8333 1729

Branch Committee

Nick Panayiaris  


Paul Simmons

Vice President (Finance)

Suzanne Schultz

Vice President

An Doan

Vice President

Ian Todd

National Councillor

Helen Flannery

Committee Member

Tin Huynh

Committee Member

Maja Ajdukovic

Committee Member

Marc Apolloni

Committee Member

Tim Gross

Committee Member

Branch Staff
Peter SchwarzBranch 359 688
Gillian StarrBusiness 526 071
Colleen WhittakerBusiness 443 988
Lucy RebeiroFinance 
Rebecca SmithPayroll 
Cindy RidgwellPayroll 
Matthew LehmanPayroll 
Marisa PallottaPayroll 
Valerie JaysPayroll 
Lauren MazzachiPayroll 
Sofia CorboPayroll 
Meredith DuftyTraining 625 673
Abby BarrattTrainer/ 
Renai HabetsAdministration Coordinator

Was this page useful to you?

Do you want us to contact you?
To contact your local branch representative directly, please see the details on our contact page.
You can also help us improve the website by completing a short survey.
Page last updated 19 July 2017