Branch Committee

To contact members of the Branch Committee use the links below or call the Victorian office of the Pharmacy Guild Australia on + 61 3 9810 9999

Metropolitan district map

Victorian district map

Current Branch Committee representatives by district

District 1 Angelo Pricolo
Contact here
District 2 Hassan (Sam) El-Ahmad
Priceline Pharmacy Highpoint
100 Rosamond Road, Maribyrnong 3032
Contact here
District 3 Marylin Tsitonakis
Alternate National Councillor and Branch Vice President
Eastland Amcal Pharmacy
Shop 1009 - 1010 Eastland Shopping Centre, Ringwood 3134
Contact here
District 4 Megan Kazantzis
Lilydale Amcal Pharmacy
289 Main Street, Lilydale 3140
Contact here
District 5 Anthony Tassone
National Councillor, National Vice President and Branch President
Pharmacy on Clyde
Shop 12 Shopping On Clyde Shopping Centre
280 Berwick-Cranbourne Road, Clyde, 3978
Contact here
District 6 Paul Krassaris
National Councillor and Branch Vice President
Seaview Pharmacy
330 Balcombe Road, Beaumaris 3193
Contact here
District 7

Grace Chong
Alternate National Councillor and Branch Vice President
Contact here

District 8

Scott Wilkes
Bannockburn Pharmacy
6 High Street, Bannockburn 3331
Contact here

District 9 Carlie Streeter
Horsham Amcal Pharmacy
96-98 Firebrace Street, Horsham 3400
Contact here
District 10 Kin Chong
Thomas and Chong Chemmart Pharmacy
2 Frederick Street, Castlemaine 3450
Contact here
District 11 Bruce Robertson
Roberston's Pharmacy
53 Phillipson Street, Wangaratta 3677
Contact here
District 12 Brendan Green
Tooradin Pharmacy
106 South Gippsland Highway, Tooradin 3980
Contact here

Was this page useful to you?

Page last updated on: 05 April 2024