The Pharmacy Guild of Australia - Victoria
Guild House, 40 Burwood Road Hawthorn VIC 3122

All team members can be contacted on phone + 61 3 9810 9999 or by sending an email by clicking the name below.

President and Director's Office

Anthony Tassone

Branch Director
Rachel Obradovic

Executive Assistant
Kerry Nourse

Administration & Events
Smita Salins

Corporate Services


Communications Officer
Kim West

Member Services

Director, Member Services
Rebekah Webster

Membership and Business Support

Manager, Membership & Business Support
Position vacant

Business Support 
Alissa Tzintzis

Business Support
Anabel Dominguez

Business Support
Kerry Free

Membership Administrator
Kellie Rankin

Professional Services

Pharmacist Advisor
Mark Li

Workplace Relations

Workplace Relations Advisor
David Di Florio


Chief Financial Officer
Linda Wong

Assistant Accountant
Jenny Le

Accounts Receivable Officer
Ke Lin

Was this page useful to you?

Page last updated on: 09 April 2024