Executive Team

Ms Suzanne Greenwood Executive Director

Suzanne Greenwood

Ms Suzanne Greenwood joined the Pharmacy Guild as Executive Director in 2019 where she is a fierce advocate for community pharmacy as it strives for better health and wellness outcomes for all Australians. With Masters level qualifications in Law and in Business, she has held key strategic executive and governance roles in both public and private health, including as Chief Executive of Catholic Health Australia. A lawyer by profession, Ms Greenwood is a highly respected, dynamic and inspirational thought leader in the healthcare, pharmaceutical and biotech sector.

Mr Colm Maguire Chief Operating Officer

Colm Maguire

Mr Colm Maguire is the Chief Operating Officer of the Guild after joining in August 2017 as the Group Executive Pharmacy Transformation and subsequently the Group Executive Member Services and Innovation. His role incorporates effectively motivating and directing the National Secretariat workforce to deliver on the objectives under the Guild strategy, while also managing the business operations within the National Secretariat.  He is also responsible for the Guild’s operational matters to ensure the effective implementation of the Guild’s Strategic Plan while prioritising the importance of wellbeing, accountability, balance and team culture.

Mr Maguire previously was the CEO of Touch Football Australia where he had led the overall recovery of the organisation, significant growth, a collaborative focus to outcomes and achieved outstanding results. He is also a Director on the Board of the Council of Small Business Associations (COSBOA).  Mr Maguire has worked at leadership levels from state through to national within a member focused environment. He is an experienced and authentic leader who has a genuine belief in those working for and with him, and is focused on the need for balance, accountability, positivity and innovation.

Mr Mark Hill Chief Financial Officer

Mark Hill

Was this page useful to you?

Page last updated on: 08 July 2022