Level 1, 100 Christie Street St Leonards NSW 2065
Locked Bag 2112 St Leonards NSW 1590
Tel: 02 9467 7100  |  Fax: 02 9467 7101

Director - NSW Branch
Caroline Argent

President - NSW Branch
Rick Samimi

Senior Vice President, Vice President Finance
Phil Dibben

Vice President
Feras Karem

Vice President
John Black

NSW Branch Committee Members
Mario Barone
David Heffernan
Greg Everett
Paul Jones
Binh Luu
George Mendria
Richard Walsh
Peter McBeath

Was this page useful to you?

Do you want us to contact you?
To contact your local branch representative directly, please see the details on our contact page.
You can also help us improve the website by completing a short survey.
Page last updated 23 March 2017