The Pharmacy Guild of Australia WA Branch

1322 Hay Street

West Perth

6005

PO BOX 968

West Perth, WA 6872

Phone

Ph: (08) 9429 4100

Fax: (08) 9324 2075


Executive

Matthew Tweedie, Director
reception@wa.guild.org.au

Andrew Ngeow, Branch President
reception@wa.guild.org.au


Member Services and Business Support

Anthony McAnuff
Executive Manager
amcanuff@wa.guild.org.au

Janice Godsall
Accountant
accounts@wa.guild.org.au

Lyndsey Mead
Membership & Communication Coordinator
lmead@wa.guild.org.au

Kate Jensen
Receptionist
reception@wa.guild.org.au

Anna Geha
Business Support Officer (Pharmacist)
ageha@wa.guild.org.au
0407 080 044

Lucinda Crisp
Business Support Officer (Pharmacist)
lcrisp@wa.guild.org.au
0456 993 879

Lucas Milvain
Business Support Officer (Pharmacist)
lmilvain@wa.guild.org.au
0436 939 448

Joanne Arbuckle

Business Support Officer
jarbuckle@wa.guild.org.au
0438 895 002

Kate Post
Industrial Relations Officer
08 9429 4100


Training

Cathie Marshall
Quality Manager
cmarshall@wa.guild.org.au
0407 071 108

Natasha Sergeant
Pharmacy Assistant Training Officer
nsergeant@wa.guild.org.au

Elizabeth Murphy
Pharmacy Assistant Training Officer
emurphy@wa.guild.org.au

Natalia Medvedeva
Pharmacy Assistant Training Officer
nmedvedeva@wa.guild.org.au

Was this page useful to you?

Page last updated 23 August 2019